Contact Us

8765 E 29th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Call: 715-591-4933
Fax: 715-591-4240

Meet Our Team

Derrick Backaus

President

715-591-7641

derrick@stainlessandrepair.com

Theresa Backaus

Office Manager

715-591-7640

theresa@stainlessandrepair.com

Daniel Backaus

V.P./Milk Shop Manager

715-591-7650

dan@stainlessandrepair.com

Dale Backaus

V.P./Parts Manager

715-591-7648

dale@stainlessandrepair.com

Lauren Fagan

Office Assistant

715-591-7644

lauren@stainlessandrepair.com

Patty Lyford-Schultze

Accounts Receivable

715-591-4935

patricia@stainlessandrepair.com

acctreceivable@stainlessandrepair.com

Stacey Rollins

Administrative Assistant

715-591-7642

stacey@stainlessandrepair.com

Amanda Ertl

Accounts Payable

715-591-7643

amanda@stainlessandrepair.com

acctpayable@stainlessandrepair.com

Truck Equipment

Erik Haugen

Truck Equipment Sales Manager

715-591-7646

erik@stainlessandrepair.com

Shaun Johnson

Truck Equipment Outside & Inside Sales

715-591-7645

shaun@stainlessandrepair.com

Steve Nowak

Truck Equipment Outside Sales

715-591-4933

snowak@stainlessandrepair.com

Lyle Ress

Truck Equipment Service Manager

715-305-8264

lyle@stainlessandrepair.com

Bill Martens

Purchasing Agent/Parts Manager

715-591-7647

bill@stainlessandrepair.com

Dave Telschow

Parts Sales

715-591-6153

dave@stainlessandrepair.com

Toby Watson

Parts Deliverer/Coordinator

715-591-4933

toby@stainlessandrepair.com

Fire Apparatus

Luke Bravener

Parts Coordinator

715-591-4933

fireparts@stainlessandrepair.com

Brian Hafferman

Fire Apparatus Sales

715-591-7649

brian@stainlessandrepair.com

Dustin Brehm

Parts Manager and Sales

715-591-2120

dbrehm@stainlessandrepair.com

Transportation Tanks

Doug Duray

Regional Accounts Sales Manager / Transportation Equipment

715-591-7655

doug@stainlessandrepair.com

Daniel Backaus

V.P./Milk Shop Manager

715-591-7650

dan@stainlessandrepair.com

Bill Martens

Purchasing Agent / Parts Manager

715-591-7647

bill@stainlessandrepair.com

Dave Telschow

Parts Sales

715-591-6153

dave@stainlessandrepair.com

Toby Watson

Parts Deliverer/Coordinator

715-591-4933

toby@stainlessandrepair.com