Contact Us

8765 E 29th St
Marshfield, WI 54449
Call: 715-591-4933
Fax: 715-591-4240

 

Meet Our Team

Stanley Backaus

President

715-591-7644

stan@stainlessandrepair.com

Daniel Backaus

V.P./Parts Coordinator

715-591-7650

dan@stainlessandrepair.com

Derrick Backaus

V.P./General Manager

715-591-7641

derrick@stainlessandrepair.com

Dale Backaus

V.P./Parts Manager

715-591-7648

dale@stainlessandrepair.com

Chelsea Johnson

Accounts Payable

715-591-7643

chelsea@stainlessandrepair.com

Theresa Backaus

Office Manager

715-591-7640

theresa@stainlessandrepair.com

Patty Lyford-Schultze

Accounts Receivable

715-591-4935

patricia@stainlessandrepair.com

Trucks

Erik Haugen

Truck Equipment Sales Manager

715-591-7646

erik@stainlessandrepair.com

Shaun Johnson

Truck Equipment Outside & Inside Sales

715-591-7645

shaun@stainlessandrepair.com

Steve Nowak

Truck Equipment Outside Sales

715-591-4933

snowak@

stainlessandrepair.com

Lyle Ress

Truck Equipment Service Manager

715-305-8264

Bill Martens

Purchasing Agent/Parts Manager

715-591-7647

bill@stainlessandrepair.com

Toby Watson

Service Manager

715-591-7651

toby@stainlessandrepair.com

Fire

Dustin Henderson

Parts Coordinator

fireparts

@stainlessandrepair.com

Brian Haferman

Fire Apparatus Sales

715-591-7649

brian@stainlessandrepair.com

Dustin Brehm

Parts Manager and Sales

715-591-2120

dbrehm@

stainlessandrepair.com

Toby Watson

Service Manager

715-591-7651

toby@stainlessandrepair.com

Tanks

Doug Duray

Regional Accounts Sales Manager/Transportation Equipment

715-591-7655

doug@stainlessandrepair.com

Bill Martens

Purchasing Agent/Parts Manager

715-591-7647

bill@stainlessandrepair.com

Toby Watson

Service Manager

715-591-7651

toby@stainlessandrepair.com